THREAD: Re-Region Request Thread
  1. 03-05-2018, 01:17 PM
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    10,166
    Posts
    978,740
    Reputation
    Oct 1997
    NextGenUpdate
    Like the title says you can Request your save to be re regioned in this thread



    What do you need?

    • The Save you want to be Re Regioned
    • A Save of the Region you like to Have Re Regioned it to
    • Game need to have Advanced Mode on Save Wizard
    • You will need to own Save Wizard yourself resign request wont be fulfilled



    If you want to try it yourself here is a guide You must login or register to view this content.




    THIS IS A RE-REGION REQUEST THREAD AND NOT A RESIGN REQUEST THREAD YOU WILL NEED TO OWN SAVE WIZARD YOURSELF TO RESIGN THE SAVES AFTER ITS RE REGIONED SINCE NOBODY WILL DO IT SINCE ITS AGAINST THE RULES
    Last edited by Wosley ; 01-19-2019 at 12:39 PM.

  2. The Following 33 Users Say Thank You to Wosley For This Useful Post:

    , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  3. 01-19-2019, 05:59 PM
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    10,166
    Posts
    978,740
    Reputation
    Oct 1997
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    I'm back avaiable for Re Region requests

    I only Re Region those who posted the Save that want to be Re Regioned + their own save with their own region (Must have the same ammount of slots/profiles as the save that needs to be re regioned)


    sorry, didn't see that you needed my save.

    edited my request

    thanks, you the best Dancing

    Will work on it now your sure that your save has the same ammount of manual save slots? Lets say yours has 1 and the one you need has 2 slots then i wont be able to re region it
  4. 01-19-2019, 06:28 PM
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    10,166
    Posts
    978,740
    Reputation
    Oct 1997
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    I'm back avaiable for Re Region requests

    I only Re Region those who posted the Save that want to be Re Regioned + their own save with their own region (Must have the same ammount of slots/profiles as the save that needs to be re regioned)


    sorry, didn't see that you needed my save.

    edited my request

    thanks, you the best Dancing

    Just tested the first one the save you want has 2 manual saves and 0 auto saves but the one of yourself only has 1 autosave could you make a new save that has 0 autosaves and 2 manual saves
  5. 01-19-2019, 06:55 PM
    vv11's Avatar
    vv11
    Grunt
    vv11's Avatar
    vv11
    Grunt
    75
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    Sep 2012
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    I'm back avaiable for Re Region requests

    I only Re Region those who posted the Save that want to be Re Regioned + their own save with their own region (Must have the same ammount of slots/profiles as the save that needs to be re regioned)


    sorry, didn't see that you needed my save.

    edited my request

    thanks, you the best Dancing

    Just tested the first one the save you want has 2 manual saves and 0 auto saves but the one of yourself only has 1 autosave could you make a new save that has 0 autosaves and 2 manual saves


    sorry, didn't know it mattered

    https://www.mediafire.com/file/64h8rbe90ia4818/CUSA02299.rar

    says its still being uploaded, maybe b/c I did it for free.

    hopefully by the time you see this its uploaded
  6. 01-19-2019, 06:57 PM
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    10,166
    Posts
    978,740
    Reputation
    Oct 1997
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    I'm back avaiable for Re Region requests

    I only Re Region those who posted the Save that want to be Re Regioned + their own save with their own region (Must have the same ammount of slots/profiles as the save that needs to be re regioned)


    sorry, didn't see that you needed my save.

    edited my request

    thanks, you the best Dancing

    Just tested the first one the save you want has 2 manual saves and 0 auto saves but the one of yourself only has 1 autosave could you make a new save that has 0 autosaves and 2 manual saves


    sorry, didn't know it mattered

    https://www.mediafire.com/file/64h8rbe90ia4818/CUSA02299.rar

    says its still being uploaded, maybe b/c I did it for free.

    hopefully by the time you see this its uploaded


    Hmm yeah it still says its uploading i will fix my Save Wizard in meanwhile
  7. 01-19-2019, 07:58 PM
    vv11's Avatar
    vv11
    Grunt
    vv11's Avatar
    vv11
    Grunt
    75
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    Sep 2012
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    I'm back avaiable for Re Region requests

    I only Re Region those who posted the Save that want to be Re Regioned + their own save with their own region (Must have the same ammount of slots/profiles as the save that needs to be re regioned)


    sorry, didn't see that you needed my save.

    edited my request

    thanks, you the best Dancing

    Just tested the first one the save you want has 2 manual saves and 0 auto saves but the one of yourself only has 1 autosave could you make a new save that has 0 autosaves and 2 manual saves


    sorry, didn't know it mattered

    https://www.mediafire.com/file/64h8rbe90ia4818/CUSA02299.rar

    says its still being uploaded, maybe b/c I did it for free.

    hopefully by the time you see this its uploaded


    Hmm yeah it still says its uploading i will fix my Save Wizard in meanwhile


    i uploaded to a different site
    https://ufile.io/y6m3h
  8. 01-19-2019, 08:29 PM
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    Wosley's Avatar
    Wosley
    Discord: Wosley#0001
    10,166
    Posts
    978,740
    Reputation
    Oct 1997
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    [quote]7396531[/quote]

    sorry, didn't see that you needed my save.

    edited my request

    thanks, you the best Dancing

    Just tested the first one the save you want has 2 manual saves and 0 auto saves but the one of yourself only has 1 autosave could you make a new save that has 0 autosaves and 2 manual saves


    sorry, didn't know it mattered

    https://www.mediafire.com/file/64h8rbe90ia4818/CUSA02299.rar

    says its still being uploaded, maybe b/c I did it for free.

    hopefully by the time you see this its uploaded


    Hmm yeah it still says its uploading i will fix my Save Wizard in meanwhile


    i uploaded to a different site
    https://ufile.io/y6m3h

    Here is 1 of the 3 saves https://www.nextgenupdate.com/forums/ps4-trophies-game-saves/1023459-marvel-spiderman-ctns-silver-lining-100-save-cusa02299-a-1.html#post7396586
  9. 01-22-2019, 04:12 AM
    _AAB_'s Avatar
    _AAB_
    Do a barrel roll!
    _AAB_'s Avatar
    _AAB_
    Do a barrel roll!
    229
    Posts
    31,492
    Reputation
    Feb 2012
    NextGenUpdate
    My mess, del plz
    Last edited by _AAB_ ; 01-23-2019 at 03:59 AM.

  10. 01-24-2019, 01:30 AM
    41
    Posts
    2,590
    Reputation
    Jul 2013
    NextGenUpdate
    Only requests that the save is suported by Save Wizard? Because I have 2 saves, EU and US, but without cheats in Wizard.
  11. 01-24-2019, 11:31 PM
    vv11's Avatar
    vv11
    Grunt
    vv11's Avatar
    vv11
    Grunt
    75
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    Sep 2012
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    Originally Posted by vv11 View Post
    Originally Posted by Wosley View Post
    [quote]7396566[/quote]
    Just tested the first one the save you want has 2 manual saves and 0 auto saves but the one of yourself only has 1 autosave could you make a new save that has 0 autosaves and 2 manual saves


    sorry, didn't know it mattered

    https://www.mediafire.com/file/64h8rbe90ia4818/CUSA02299.rar

    says its still being uploaded, maybe b/c I did it for free.

    hopefully by the time you see this its uploaded


    Hmm yeah it still says its uploading i will fix my Save Wizard in meanwhile


    i uploaded to a different site
    https://ufile.io/y6m3h

    Here is 1 of the 3 saves https://www.nextgenupdate.com/forums/ps4-trophies-game-saves/1023459-marvel-spiderman-ctns-silver-lining-100-save-cusa02299-a-1.html#post7396586


    hey, any chance you'll get to the two saves this weekend? Need to return my copy.